About Us

Sugartown News!

Announcing New Executive Director Zack Biro

Coming Soon: New Bindery Workshop Sampler in 2023

Special Thank You! Eagle Scout Peter-Paul Contantine Project, Troop #78
19th Century Ice House ruin uncovered, excavated, surrounding area cleaned-up and plaque installed over a 6-month period.

Shout-Out to Boy Scout Troop #76!
Many thanks to Troop #76 for their help with our Biergarten event parking as well as multiple site improvement projects including benches and picnic tables.

CCCF 2022 Faces of Philanthropy: Historic Sugartown
April 22, 2022


Zack Biro

Executive Director

610.640.2667 x1001


Scott Lessley

Facilities Manager

610.640.2667 x1003



Bindery Instructors

Ramon Townsend
Book Binder

Elaine Powers
Bindery Associate

Site Guides

Alicia Marziani
Lead Guide

Adrianna Rosamilia

Mary Sherlock

Megan Shipley

David Tidman

Board of Directors

John Nagy, President
Andrew Flaherty, Vice President
Jennifer Saverio, Treasurer
Perry Teillon, Secretary
Carol Amplo
John Buckley
Tim Coldren
Ron D’Angeli
Tom DiOttavio
Laura Heemer
Bob Lange
Keith Pension
Arthur Strawbridge
Ramon Townsend
Colby Van Alen